Contact Us

Last Updated: 1/28/2021 5:18 PM

Contact Us

 • ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT • 

CHEQUAMEGON SCHOOL DISTRICT
420 9th Street North
Park Falls, Wisconsin 54552

Phone: (715) 762-2474 ext. 2229
Fax: (715) 762-5469

Mark Weddig, District Administrator
mweddig@csdk12.net

Anatasia Stueber, Executive Assistant
astueber@csdk12.net

PARK FALLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
380 9th Street North
Park Falls, Wisconsin 54552

Phone: (715) 762-2474 ext. 2352
Fax: (715) 762-2428

Tim Kief, Principal
tkief@csdk12.net

Jeni Barbeln, Administrative Assistant
jbarbeln@csdk12.net

Daren Patterson, Counselor
dpatterson@csdk12.net

CHEQUAMEGON NORTH CAMPUS
(Includes Glidden Elementary School
& Chequamegon Middle School)

64 South Grant Street
Glidden, Wisconsin 54527

Phone: (715) 264-2141 ext. 1224
Fax: (715) 264-3413

Kacey Hanson, Principal
khanson@csdk12.net

Jackie MacGregor, Administrative Assistant
jmacgregor@csdk12.net

Sarah Kronberger-Graceffa, Counselor
skronberger@csdk12.net

CHEQUAMEGON HIGH SCHOOL
& Class ACT CHARTER SCHOOL

400 9th Street North
Park Falls , Wisconsin 54552

Phone: (715) 762-2474 ext. 2221
Fax: (715) 762-5674

John Oswald, Principal
joswald@csdk12.net

Darlene Carl, Administrative Assistant
dcarl@csdk12.net

Kelly Patterson, Counselor
kpatterson@csdk12.net

 • COMMENTS & COMPLIMENTS • 

We love to hear about the positive experiences students and community members have at Chequamegon School District, and we like to know if there are things that we can do better. You have the ability to provide that kind of feedback by submitting a Comment & Compliment Form.  If you think that one of our staff members is having a positive effect on the educational or emotional growth of your child, let us know.  If you have an idea that might improve a program or event we provide, we'd like to hear it.

You can fill out the Comment & Compliment Form HERE.

 

 • FILING COMPLAINTS • 

We are wholly dedicated to providing all of our students with a high-quality, safe, and inclusive educational environment.  We take all problems and situations that negatively affect the learning experience of our students seriously, and we would like to hear about them.  If you have a concern or problem related to experiences at Chequamegon School District, please fill free to fill out and submit the Complaint Form.  One of our qualified staff members will reach out to you to address it at the earliest possible opportunity.

The Complaint Form can be found HERE.