Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Open Gym for Girls Basketball
-
HS Gym
Mon, Sep 26
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
Football practice
-
MacDonald Football Field
Cruisers Driving Class
-
140
Tue, Sep 27
Homecoming Parade South Campus
-
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
Football practice
-
MacDonald Football Field
Basketball: Girls 7th-8th Grade Game vs Hurley (Away)
-
Hurley High School
CMS GIRLS BB GAME AT HURLEY
-
Volleyball: Girls JV Match vs Phillips (Away)
-
Phillips High School
Volleyball: Girls JV2 Match vs Phillips (Away)
-
Phillips High School
Regular Board Meeting
South Campus High School Library
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match vs Phillips (Away)
-
Phillips High School
Wed, Sep 28
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
Football practice
-
MacDonald Football Field
Cruisers Driving Class
-
140
Thu, Sep 29
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
Cross Country: Boys 6th-8th Grade Meet vs Athens (Away)
-
Athens High School
Cross Country: Girls 6th-8th Grade Meet vs Athens (Away)
-
Athens High School
Football practice
-
MacDonald Football Field
MS/HS Cross Country at Athens
-
Fri, Sep 30
Mid Term Ends
-
Chequamegon High School
CMS Kickball Tournament
-
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
High School Band Performance
-
MacDonald Football Field
Football: Varsity Game vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Chequamegon High School, MacDonald Football Field
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Open Gym for Girls Basketball
-
HS Gym
Tue, Oct 4
Mid Term Grades Due
-
Chequamegon High School
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
Personnel Committee
District Office Conference Room
Cross Country: Boys 6th-8th Grade Meet vs Phillips (Home)
-
Phillips High School
Cross Country: Girls 6th-8th Grade Meet vs Phillips (Home)
-
Phillips High School
CMS Football at Three Lakes
-
Football: 7th-8th Grade Game vs Three Lakes (Away)
-
Three Lakes High School
Programming Committee
District Office Conference Room
Volleyball: Girls JV Match vs Athens (Away)
-
Athens High School
Volleyball: Girls JV2 Match vs Athens (Cancelled)
-
Athens High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match vs Athens (Away)
-
Athens High School
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts Football: Varsity Game vs Wild Rose (Home)
-
Chequamegon High School, MacDonald Football Field
Sun, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chequamegon Athletics
  • Chequamegon High School
  • Chequamegon North Campus
  • Board of Education
  • District-Wide Events
    • District Wide Events
  • Glidden Campus Menu
  • Park Falls Campus Menu
  • Park Falls Elementary Calendar