Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Fri, May 3
Madrigal Bake Sale @ Northwoods Credit Union
Northwoods Community CU, 1224 4th Ave S, Park Falls, WI 54552, USA
STEAM UW Stevens Point Day at Treehaven
Tomahawk, WI 54487, USA
1/2 Concert Run Through
-
4k/5K Concert Run Through
-
Track & Field @ Rib Lake
-
Baseball @ Stratford
-
Softball @ Stratford
-
CMS Dance 6:30PM - 8:30PM
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Baseball @ Ironwood
-
Softball vs Drummond
-
Tue, May 7
Community Center Blood Drive
-
Chequamegon High School Library
Wed, May 8
Operations Committee Meeting
District Office Conference Room
Joint Finance/Personnel Committee Meeting
District Office Conference Room
Thu, May 9
Baseball @ Rib Lake
-
Softball @ Rib Lake
-
Track & Field @ Rhinelander
-
CPTO FUN Family Night!
-
Sat, May 11
Softball Tournament @ Gilman
-
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Special Board Meeting - Closed Session
South Campus High School Library
Baseball @ Washburn
-
Softball @ Hurley
-
Special Board Meeting - Open Session
South Campus High School Library
Wed, May 15
7th & 8th Grade and High School Spring Choir Concert @ 7:00PM
Chequamegon High School, 300 9th St N, Park Falls, WI 54552, USA
Silver Express Performance
-
MS/HS Spring Concert
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chequamegon High School
  • Chequamegon North Campus
  • Board of Education
  • District-Wide Events
    • District Wide Events
  • Glidden Campus Menu
  • Park Falls Campus Menu
  • Park Falls Elementary Calendar