Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
Zumba Dance Fitness Class
-
HS Library
Boys Basketball Practice
-
HS Gym
Tue, Jan 31
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
Zumba -Aqua
-
HS Pool
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Phillips (Away)
-
Phillips High School
Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game vs Spooner Area School District (Home)
-
Chequamegon High School, Park Falls Recreation Arena
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Phillips (Away)
-
Phillips High School
Thu, Feb 2
Elementary After School Program
-
HS Cafeteria
Boys Basketball Practice
-
HS Gym
Zumba -Aqua
-
HS Pool
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Newman Catholic (Away)
-
Newman Catholic High School
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Stratford - Marawood (Cancelled)
-
Chequamegon High School, HS Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Newman Catholic (Away)
-
Newman Catholic High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Stratford - Marawood (Cancelled)
-
Chequamegon High School, HS Gym
Sat, Feb 4
Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game vs Viroqua (Cancelled)
-
Chequamegon High School, Park Falls Recreation Arena
Sun, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 25
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chequamegon Athletics
  • Chequamegon High School
  • Chequamegon North Campus
  • Board of Education
  • District-Wide Events
    • District Wide Events
  • Glidden Campus Menu
  • Park Falls Campus Menu
  • Park Falls Elementary Calendar